Product Spotlight: Dr. Martens Marie Pumps

25 Sep

Dr. Martens‘ Posie collection was created to give it’s owners a lightweight pump perfect for the summer. But I don’t listen to so-called fashion rules and neither should you. I wear what I want when I want. I see no reason why I cannot layer under these beauties and carry them into the fall. Coupled with some knit or cabled tights from Capezio and you will be set for an adventure in any season.

The Marie Pumps come in several colors, and while I am partial to Blueberry & Blackcurrant they are all functional and fabulous in their own ways. A slip-on shoe that can hold its own with a pair of blue jeans or under a skirt or dress. It is versatile and stylish while allowing the wearer the ability to express their individuality.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

